Music of ‘MOVE Live on Tour’ … So far!

Just created a spotify list of all the songs that I’ve heard or read are included in ‘Move Live on Tour’! I’ve collected 25 songs so far, but I definitely know that there are more! Let me know some songs that I am missing in the comments and I will add them to my playlist… =)

Move Live On Tour Music List 1Move Live On Tour Music 2

I know that Julianne sings an original song that she wrote called “What Are Your Waiting For”. We have also yet to hear Derek’s new song ‘Move’ which you can download on ‘Move Live On Tour’s’ official website on the tour…. =(

Julianne singing “What are You Waiting For”

My fanvid to “Move”! Also @HoughAddict just posted the lyrics on her Tumblr! Check it out here!

Leave a Reply

